HomeEditorial Board

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. Rajshri Ramakrishna              
Associate Professor and Head i/c
Department of Indian Music
University of Madras, Chepauk
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 005
Email: rajshri@unom.ac.in

Members of Peer Review Board 

Dr T V Manikandan
Professor
Department of Music
Faculty of Music and Fine Arts
Delhi University
New Delhi - 110 021
Email: tvmanikandan@mfa.du.ac.in

Dr Gurpreet Kaur
Professor and Head
Department of Music
Guru Nanak Dev University
Amritsar, Punjab - 143 005
Email: gurpreet.music@gndu.ac.in

Dr. K. Sashikumar 
Professor and Dean Performing Arts
Department of Vocal Music
Benarus Hindu University, Varanasi
Uttar Pradesh - 221 005
Email: sashikumar@bhu.ac.in

Dr. T. Arutselvi
Professor and Dean
Department of Music
Faculty of Fine Arts
Annamalai University, Chidambaram
Tamil Nadu - 608 002
Email: ta03378@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

Members of the Editorial Board

Dr. V. Premalatha
Associate Professor and Dean 
School of Performing Arts & Fine Arts
Central University of Tamil Nadu, Neelakudi,
Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu – 610 005
Email:premalathav@cutn.ac.in

Dr. Debraj Goswami
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Fine Arts 
The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Pratapgunj, Vadodara, Gujarat - 390 002
Email: goswami.debraj-ga@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. R. Hemalatha
Assistant Professor
Department of Indian Music
University of Madras, Chepauk
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 005
Email: hemalatha@unom.ac.in

Dr. M Subhasree
Assistant Professor
Department of Indian Music
University of Madras, Chepauk
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 005
Email: subhasree@unom.ac.in

Dr. S. Seethalakshmi
Assistant Professor
School of Performing Arts & Fine Arts
Central University of Tamil Nadu, Neelakudi,
Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu – 610 005
Email: seethalakshmis@cutn.ac.in

Dr. Rita Sodha
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Fine Arts
The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Pratapgunj, Vadodara, Gujarat - 390 002
Email: sodha.rita-aha@msu.baroda.ac.in